First published in the Government Gazette, www.egazette.gov.sg, on 23 April 2025 at 8.30 pm.

No. 1449 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT 1954

NOTICE OF CONTESTED ELECTION FOR THE ELECTORAL DIVISION OF TANJONG PAGAR

Notice is given under section 34A(6) of the Parliamentary Elections Act 1954 that a poll will be taken for the election in the above electoral division. The candidates for the election are as follows:

Candidate	Symbol	Proposer	Seconder
CHAN CHUN SING FOO CEXIANG JOAN PEREIRA RACHEL ONG ALVIN TAN	\$	MRS STEPHANIE KONG NEE CHAN YUET WAH	GANESAN S/O KULANDAI
RICKSON GIAUW HAN HUI HUI NADARAJAN SELVAMANI PRABU RAMACHANDRAN SOH LIAN CHYE	\$\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\	IRIS KOH HSIAO PEI	PUVANESWARI ARULANATHAN

2. The poll in Singapore will be held on 3 May 2025. No direct recording electronic voting system will be used at the poll. The locations of the ordinary polling stations are as follows:

Ordinary polling stations	Polling districts
Civil Service College Foyer North Buona Vista Road Singapore 275983	TP-TP01
Buona Vista Community Club Hall Holland Drive Singapore 270036	TP-TP02
St. Margaret's School (Secondary) Canteen Farrer Road Singapore 259240	TP-TP03
MOE (Evans) Sport Hall Indoor Sport Hall Evans Road Singapore 259366	TP-TP03
MOE Language Centre (Newton) Canteen Cairnhill Road Singapore 229722	TP-TP04
Cairnhill Community Club Hall (A) Anthony Road Singapore 229944	TP-TP04
Anglo-Chinese School (Barker Road) Canteen (A) Barker Road Singapore 309919	TP-TP05
Anglo-Chinese School (Barker Road) Canteen (B) Barker Road Singapore 309919	TP-TP06
Cairnhill Community Club Hall (B) Anthony Road Singapore 229944	TP-TP06

Ordinary polling stations	Polling districts
HDB Pavilion Block 39A Cambridge Road Singapore 211039	TP-TP07
Farrer Park Primary School Canteen Farrer Park Road Singapore 217567	TP-TP08
HDB Pavilion Block 672 Klang Lane Singapore 210672	TP-TP09
St. Margaret's School (Primary) Parade Square Sophia Road Singapore 228197	TP-TP10
Anglo-Chinese School (Junior) Foyer Winstedt Road Singapore 227988	TP-TP10
River Valley Primary School Hall (A) River Valley Green Singapore 237993	TP-TP11
River Valley Primary School Hall (B) River Valley Green Singapore 237993	TP-TP11
Alexandra Primary School Parade Square Prince Charles Crescent Singapore 159016	TP-TP12
Crescent Girls' School Hall Tanglin Road Singapore 247961	TP-TP13
HDB Pavilion Block 96A Dawson Road Singapore 142096	TP-TP14
HDB Pavilion Block 88A Dawson Road Singapore 143088	TP-TP15

Ordinary polling stations	Polling districts
HDB Block 13 Void Deck Holland Drive Singapore 271013	TP-TP16
HDB Pavilion Block 19 Holland Drive Singapore 271019	TP-TP17
HDB Block 32 Void Deck Holland Close Singapore 270032	TP-TP18
HDB Pavilion Block 5B Holland Close Singapore 274005	TP-TP19
HDB Pavilion Block 107A Commonwealth Crescent Singapore 141107	TP-TP20
HDB Pavilion Block 83A Commonwealth Close Singapore 142083	TP-TP21
New Town Primary School Canteen Tanglin Halt Road Singapore 148812	TP-TP22
HDB Pavilion Block 52A Commonwealth Drive Singapore 143052	TP-TP23
HDB Pavilion Block 52A Commonwealth Drive Singapore 143052	TP-TP24
Queenstown Secondary School Canteen Strathmore Road Singapore 148800	TP-TP29
Delta Sports Hall Hall Tiong Bahru Road Singapore 158790	TP-TP37
HDB Block 92 Void Deck Henderson Road Singapore 150092	TP-TP38

Ordinary polling stations	Polling districts
HDB Pavilion Block 95 Henderson Road Singapore 150095	TP-TP38
HDB Pavilion Block 125A Bukit Merah View Singapore 152125	TP-TP39
HDB Pavilion Block 128A Bukit Merah View Singapore 151128	TP-TP40
HDB Pavilion Block 25 Jalan Membina Singapore 160025	TP-TP41
Zhangde Primary School Canteen Jalan Membina Singapore 169485	TP-TP42
HDB Pavilion Block 2D Boon Tiong Road Singapore 167002	TP-TP43
HDB Pavilion Block 9C Boon Tiong Road Singapore 164009	TP-TP43
Tiong Bahru Community Centre Foyer Eu Chin Street Singapore 169715	TP-TP44
HDB Block 125 Void Deck Kim Tian Road Singapore 160125	TP-TP45
HDB Pavilion Block 119 Kim Tian Road Singapore 160119	TP-TP46
HDB Pavilion Block 118 Jalan Membina Singapore 160118	TP-TP46
HDB Pavilion Block 129A Kim Tian Road Singapore 161129	TP-TP47

Ordinary polling stations	Polling districts
HDB Pavilion Block 127B Kim Tian Road Singapore 162127	TP-TP47
HDB Pavilion Block 139A Jalan Bukit Merah Singapore 161139	TP-TP48
HDB Block 145 Void Deck Jalan Bukit Merah Singapore 160145	TP-TP49
HDB Block 105 Void Deck Spottiswoode Park Road Singapore 080105	TP-TP50
Cantonment Primary School Canteen Cantonment Close Singapore 088256	TP-TP51
Tanjong Pagar Community Club Hall Cantonment Road Singapore 089774	TP-TP52
HDB Block 4 Void Deck Level 3 Tanjong Pagar Plaza Singapore 081004	TP-TP53
HDB Pavilion Block 25 Dover Crescent Singapore 130025	TP-WE41
HDB Pavilion Block 18A Dover Crescent Singapore 131018	TP-WE42
Fairfield Methodist School (Secondary) Canteen Dover Road Singapore 139649	TP-WE43
Fairfield Methodist School (Primary) Indoor Sport Hall Dover Road Singapore 139648	TP-WE44

Ordinary polling stations	Polling districts
Fairfield Methodist School (Primary) Canteen Dover Road Singapore 139648	TP-WE44
HDB Pavilion Block 110B Depot Road Singapore 102110	TP-WE45
HDB Pavilion Block 105B Depot Road Singapore 102105	TP-WE45
HDB Block 56 Void Deck Telok Blangah Heights Singapore 100056	TP-WE46
HDB Block 60 Void Deck Telok Blangah Heights Singapore 100060	TP-WE46
HDB Block 62 Void Deck Telok Blangah Heights Singapore 100062	TP-WE47
HDB Block 51 Void Deck Telok Blangah Drive Singapore 100051	TP-WE47
HDB Block 47 Void Deck Telok Blangah Drive Singapore 100047	TP-WE48
Telok Blangah Community Club Hall Telok Blangah Street 31 Singapore 108943	TP-WE49
Blangah Rise Primary School Canteen Telok Blangah Heights Singapore 109100	TP-WE50

3. The poll at the following overseas polling stations will be held on the date and at the times specified opposite the overseas polling station:

Overseas polling station	Date	Time
High Commission of the Republic of Singapore in London, United Kingdom	2 May 2025	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(London)	(London)
Embassy of the Republic of Singapore in Washington D.C., United States of America	2 May 2025	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(Washington D.C.)	(Washington D.C.)
Consulate-General of the Republic of Singapore in Dubai, United Arab Emirates	2 May 2025	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(Dubai)	(Dubai)
Consulate-General of the Republic of	2 May 2025	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Singapore in San Francisco, United States of America	(San Francisco)	(San Francisco)
Consulate of the Republic of Singapore in New York, United States of America	2 May 2025	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(New York)	(New York)
High Commission of the Republic of Singapore in Canberra, Australia	3 May 2025	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(Canberra)	(Canberra)
Embassy of the Republic of Singapore in Tokyo, Japan	3 May 2025	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(Tokyo)	(Tokyo)
Embassy of the Republic of Singapore in Beijing, People's Republic of China	3 May 2025	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(Beijing)	(Beijing)
Consulate-General of the Republic of	3 May 2025	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Singapore in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China	(Hong Kong)	(Hong Kong)
Consulate-General of the Republic of	3 May 2025	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Singapore in Shanghai, People's Republic of China	(Shanghai)	(Shanghai)

HAN KOK JUAN Returning Officer, Singapore.

[ELD(A)/15-1; AG/LEGIS/SL/218/2025/7]